Memberships

Join or Renew CFHB Membership

Annual dues are only $20
(Click on Uncle Sam to join the club or pay your dues!)
Also, please don't forget to download, sign, and return the membership application.
Buy Here & Support CFHB

When you renew your AHA membership using our special link you get the same great benefits for the same price but the club gets support from the AHA.
Find us on Facebook

Central Florida Homebrewers
PO Box 547063
Orlando, FL 32804

All Club Officers officers@cfhb.org
President president@cfhb.org
VP of Ales ales@cfhb.org
VP of Lagers lagers@cfhb.org
Secretary secretary@cfhb.org
Treasurer treasurer@cfhb.org
Meisters Team meisters@cfhb.org
Newsletter Team brewsletter@cfhb.org
Public Relations Team pr@cfhb.org
Membership Team membership@cfhb.org
Events Team events@cfhb.org
Marketing Team marketing@cfhb.org
Competition Team competition@cfhb.org
Librarian librarian@cfhb.org
Webmaster Team webmaster@cfhb.org
Hospitality Team hospitality@cfhb.org
Sunshine Challenge Team sunshine@cfhb.org
Meadllennium Team mead@cfhb.org