Contact Us

Central Florida Homebrewers
PO Box 547063
Orlando, FL 32804

Get Info! info@cfhb.org
All Club Officers officers@cfhb.org
President president@cfhb.org
Vice President of Ales ales@cfhb.org
Vice President of Lagers lagers@cfhb.org
Secretary secretary@cfhb.org
Treasurer treasurer@cfhb.org
Meisters Team meisters@cfhb.org
Newsletter Team brewsletter@cfhb.org
Public Relations Team pr@cfhb.org
Membership Team membership@cfhb.org
Events Team events@cfhb.org
Marketing Team marketing@cfhb.org
Competition Team competition@cfhb.org
Librarian librarian@cfhb.org
Webmaster Team webmaster@cfhb.org
Hospitality Team hospitality@cfhb.org
Sunshine Challenge Team sunshine@cfhb.org
Meadllennium Team mead@cfhb.org

Memberships

Join or Renew CFHB Membership

Annual dues are only $20
(Click on Uncle Sam to join the club or pay your dues!)
Also, please don't forget to download, sign, and return the membership application.